Structure

We pride ourselves in being a multi-disciplined firm. Offering six service lines gives our Project Managers access to consultants in-house and allows for a seamless transition through project phases as well as a predictable client experience.

Accounting

Business Development

Sarah Korpita, Department Head
skorpita@gessnereng.com
Katelyn Kopetsky, Client Relations Manager
kkopetsky@gessnereng.com

Civil Engineering

Melissa Thomas, Department Head mthomas@gessnereng.com 
Pedro Rico, QA/QC
prico@gessnereng.com 

Construction Materials Testing

Luis Hernandez, Department Head
lhernandez@gessnereng.com 
Darren Goldberg, CMT Manager
dgoldberg@gessnereng.com

Corporate

Brenda Bell, Executive Assistant
bbell@gessnereng.com

Marinda Barbosa, Human Resources
mbarbosa@gessnereng.com 

Geotechnical Engineering

Mike Fucinari, Department Head
mfucinari@gessnereng.com 
Audrey Pohlmeyer, Administrator
apohlmeyer@gessnereng.com 

Project Coordination

Jeremy Burton, Project Strategist jburton@gessnereng.com

Safety

Lance Muzyka, Director of Safety
lmuzyka@gessnereng.com

Structural Engineering

Hannah Loring, Department Head
hloring@gessnereng.com
Niko Gomes, QA/QC
ngomes@gessnereng.com 

Surveying

Daniel Davis, RPLS, Department Head
ddavis@gessnereng.com