Structure

We pride ourselves in being a multi-disciplined firm. Offering six service lines gives our Project Managers access to consultants in-house and allows for a seamless transition through project phases as well as a predictable client experience.

Accounting

Business Development

Sarah Korpita, Vice President of Client Experience
skorpita@gessnereng.com

Civil Engineering

Pedro Rico, QA/QC
prico@gessnereng.com 

Construction Materials Testing

Luis Hernandez, Department Head
lhernandez@gessnereng.com 
Darren Goldberg, CMT Manager
dgoldberg@gessnereng.com

Corporate

Marinda Barbosa, Human Resources
mbarbosa@gessnereng.com 

Geotechnical Engineering

Prashant Patil, Project Manager
ppatil@gessnereng.com

Audrey Pohlmeyer, Administrator
apohlmeyer@gessnereng.com 

Project Management

Tom Scott, Vice President of Engineering
tscott@gessnereng.com

Safety

Vacant

Structural Engineering

Hannah Loring, Department Head
hloring@gessnereng.com
Niko Gomes, QA/QC
ngomes@gessnereng.com 

Surveying

Daniel Davis, RPLS, Department Head
ddavis@gessnereng.com